BRMS data can be deleted with the INZBRM command with option RESET. Before deleting the BRMS configuration on the AS400, I recommend backing up your BRMS first. Backup the QUSRBRM and Q1ABRMSF libraries on your system.
Use the INZBRM command to clear the entire BRMS configuration with the RESET option parameter. It is highly recommended for these instructions to be batch jobs. INZBRM OPTION(RESET)
The BRM1977 message will appear on the submitted job to confirm that all BRMS data wants to clear. Answer G to continue the BRMS data initialization process. Wait until the job is finished and you can be sure the BRMS data on your system has been deleted.